About the FCA

Contact

 

Head Office

 

Federation Gallery

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 9am - 4:30pm

Saturday and Sunday closed

 

1241 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B7

Phone:  604.681.2744
Fax:      604.681.2740

       

Gallery Hours:

Tuesday - Sunday 10am - 4pm

 

 

1241 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B7

Phone:   604.681.8534

Fax:      604.681.2740

 

We're located on Granville Island accross from the hotel and Performance Works

 

If you're not sure who to contact start with a our general email address and office phone number:

general email: fcaoffice@artists.ca

general phone: 604.681.2744

Staff

Executive Director Patrick Meyer 604.681.2744 executivedirector@artists.ca
Gallery Coordinator Helen Duckworth 604.681.8534 fcagallery@artists.ca
Art Avenue Editor Stefanie Steinwendtner 604.681.2744 artavenue@artists.ca
Admin Assistant Stefanie Steinwendtner 604.681.2744 fcaadmin@artists.ca
Shipping Ted Fraser 604.681.8534 fcashipping@artists.ca
Volunteer Coordinator
Helen Duckworth
604.681.8534 volunteers@artists.ca
Sales Assistants Rachel Faibish    
       
       

Board of Directors

President Dene Croft, SFCA   president@artists.ca
Past President Andrew McDermott, SFCA  

pastpresident@artists.ca

1st Vice President

Kathy Hildebrandt, AFCA  

1stvp@artists.ca

2nd Vice President

Neil Hamelin, SFCA  

2ndvp@artists.ca

Secretary

Peter Kiidumae  

secretary@artists.ca

Treasurer

Susie Cipolla, AFCA  

treasurer@artists.ca

Chapter Liaison

Kathy Hildebrandt, AFCA  

liaison@artists.ca

Standards Chair

Gaye Adams, SFCA  

standards@artists.ca

Education Chair

Charlie Easton, AFCA  

education@artists.ca

Fundraising Chair  - position vacant -
 

fundraising@artists.ca

Membership Chair

 - position vacant -  

membership@artists.ca

Communications Chair

Lennart Osterlind

 

communications@artists.ca

Member at Large

Jill Charuk  

atlarge@artists.ca