About the FCA

Contact

Head Office

 

Federation Gallery

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 9am - 4:30pm

Saturday and Sunday closed

 

1241 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B7

Phone:  604.681.2744
Fax:      604.681.2740

       

Gallery Hours September - May 19:

Tuesday - Sunday 10am - 4pm

 

Gallery Hours May 20 - Sept 30:

7 days per week, 10 AM - 5 PM

 

1241 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B7

Phone:   604.681.8534

Fax:      604.681.2740

 

We're located on Granville Island across from the hotel and Performance Works

 

 

Staff 

(day-to-day operations)

Executive Director Patrick E. Meyer 604.681.2744 executivedirector@artists.ca
Gallery Coordinator Helen Duckworth 604.681.8534 fcagallery@artists.ca
Art Avenue Editor Carol Crenna
  artavenue@artists.ca
Education and Membership Coordinator Alyssa Giddings 604.681.2744 fcaadmin@artists.ca
Shipping & Receiving
Ted Fraser 604.681.8534 fcashipping@artists.ca
Volunteer Coordinator
Helen Duckworth
604.681.8534

volunteers@artists.ca

Gallery Sales Assistant Barry Meldrum 604.681.8534

sales@artists.ca

 

Board of Directors 

(The Federation Board is a governance board. Please contact staff for business purposes.)

President Dene Croft, SFCA   president@artists.ca
Past President Andrew McDermott, SFCA  

pastpresident@artists.ca

Vice President

Charlie Easton, SFCA  

1stvp@artists.ca

Secretary

Peter Kiidumae  

secretary@artists.ca

Treasurer

Fred Osther  

treasurer@artists.ca

Standards Committee Chair

Gaye Adams, SFCA  

standards@artists.ca

Director Julie Kothlow    
Director Christine Tunnoch