About the FCA

Contact

Head Office

 

Federation Gallery

Gallery and office will be closed due to power outage

on Thursday October 15th!

 

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 9am - 4:30pm

Saturday and Sunday closed

 

1241 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B7

Phone:  604.681.2744
Fax:      604.681.2740

       

Gallery and office will be closed due to power outage

on Thursday October 15th!

 

 

Gallery Summer Hours: May - September

Seven days a week

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 4 PM

Sundays 10 AM - 3 PM

 

1241 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B7

Phone:   604.681.8534

Fax:      604.681.2740

 

We're located on Granville Island across from the hotel and Performance Works

 

 

Staff 

Day-to-day operations

 Patrick Meyer Executive Director Patrick E. Meyer 604.681.2744 executivedirector@artists.ca
 Helen Duckworth Gallery Coordinator and Volunteer Coordinator Helen Duckworth 604.681.8534

gc@artists.ca

volunteers@artists.ca

Katrin Sarstedt 2019 Education Coordinator Katrin Sarstedt
604.681.2744

education@artists.ca

tessa

Membership and Studio Coordinator

Tessa

McIntosh

604.681.2740 membership@artists.ca
 Ted Fraser_brighter colours Shipping and Receiving
Ted Fraser 604.681.8534 fcashipping@artists.ca
Tarin Mead 2019 Fine Art Consultant and Sales Strategist Tarin Mead 604.681.8534

sales@artists.ca

Edward Cheung 2019 Gallery Sales Assistant Edward Cheung 604.681.8534

sales@artists.ca

  Art Avenue Editor Carol Crenna  

artavenue@artists.ca

 

Board of Directors 

The Federation Board provides governance only. Please contact staff only for services.

  President Dene Croft, SFCA  president@artists.ca
  Past President Andrew McDermott, SFCA 

pastpresident@artists.ca

 

Vice President

Jennifer Heine, SFCA 

vp@artists.ca

 

Secretary

Christine Tunnoch 

secretary@artists.ca

 

Treasurer

Fred Osther 

treasurer@artists.ca

 

Standards Committee Chair

Kathy Traeger, SFCA 

standards@artists.ca

  Director at Large
Julie Kothlow   
  Director at Large Helena Maizlin, AFCA  
  Director at Large Warren Oneschuk, AFCA
 
  Director at Large Kato Rempel, AFCA  

 

Standards Committee

The Standards Committee is comprised of a collection of Senior Federation members who have both been members and have been painting for decades. They are therefor well versed in both the policies and culture of the Federation as well as the skills and technique of paitning.

 

If you have questions about Federation standards please contact gc@artists.ca.

 

The Standards Committee currently consists of the following members:

        
  • Gaye Adams SFCA

  • Donna Baspaly SFCA

  • Richard McDiarmid SFCA

  • Tatjana Mirkov-Popovicki SFCA

  • Janice Robertson SFCA

  • Mike Svob SFCA

  • Kathy Traeger SFCA
  • Alan Wylie SFCA