About the FCA

Contact

Head Office

 

Federation Gallery

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 9am - 4:30pm

Saturday and Sunday closed

 

1241 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B7

Phone:  604.681.2744
Fax:      604.681.2740

        

Gallery Summer Hours: May - September

Seven days a week

10 - 5PM

 

Gallery Winter Hours: October - April

Tuesday - Sunday

10AM - 4PM

 

1241 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B7

Phone:   604.681.8534

Fax:      604.681.2740

 

We're located on Granville Island across from the hotel and Performance Works

 

 

Staff 

(day-to-day operations)

 Patrick Meyer Executive Director Patrick E. Meyer 604.681.2744 executivedirector@artists.ca
 Helen Duckworth Gallery Coordinator and Volunteer Coordinator Helen Duckworth 604.681.8534

fcagallery@artists.ca

volunteers@artists.ca

 Ted Fraser_brighter colours Shipping & Receiving
Ted Fraser 604.681.2740 fcashipping@artists.ca
Tarin Mead 2019 Fine Art Consultant and Sales Strategist Tarin Mead 604.681.8534

sales@artists.ca

Edward Cheung 2019 Gallery Sales Assistant Edward Cheung 604.681.8534

sales@artists.ca

  Art Avenue Editor Carol Crenna  

artavenue@artists.ca

 

Board of Directors 

(The Federation Board is a governance board. Please contact staff for business purposes.)

  President Dene Croft, SFCA  president@artists.ca
  Past President Andrew McDermott, SFCA 

pastpresident@artists.ca

 

Vice President

Charlie Easton, SFCA 

1stvp@artists.ca

 

Secretary

Christine Tunnoch 

secretary@artists.ca

 

Treasurer

Fred Osther 

treasurer@artists.ca

 

Standards Committee Chair

Tatjana Mirkov-Popovicki, SFCA 

standards@artists.ca

  Director at Large
Julie Kothlow   
  Director at Large Warren Oneschuk